Washington Journal of Law, Technology & Arts Editorial Board


Editorial Board

Parker A. Howell

Lindsey Davis
Associate Editor-in-Chief of Operations

Heather L. Griffith
Associate Editor-in-Chief of Production

Jeff Patterson
Managing Operations Editor

Aurora J. Wilson
Managing Articles Editor

Alicia Hoffer
Managing Submissions Editor

Duncan Stark
Blog Editor

Mallory Allen
Luke M. Rona
Julie R. Severson
Articles Editors


Ryan Baker
Jessica Belle
Colin Conerton
Lauren Guicheteau
Spencer Hutchins
J.C. Lundberg
Kerra Melvin
Aaron Orheim
Bryan Russell
Daniel Shickich

Faculty Advisors

Robert Gomulkiewicz

External Board

Nicholas W. Allard
Patton Boggs, LLP

Scott L. David
K & L Gates

Brian W. Esler
Miller Nash, LLP

Jonathan Franklin
Associate Law Librarian
University of Washington School of Law

Parag Gheewala
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati

Eric Goldman
Associate Professor & Director, High Technology Law Institute Santa Clara University School of Law

Henry L. Judy
Of Counsel
K & L Gates

Andrew Konstantaras
Executive Director
Internet Law & Policy Forum

Liam Lavery
General Counsel
Valve Corporation

Cecily D. Mak
Senior Counsel
RealNetworks, Inc.

William Kenneth McGraw
General Counsel

Heather J. Meeker
Co-Managing Shareholder
Greenberg Traurig, LLP

John P. Morgan
Director & Associate General Counsel, Payments

John D. Muller Vice President of Legal, General Counsel
PayPal, an eBay Company

Vincent I. Polley
KnowConnect PLLC

Wendy Seltzer
Silicon Flatirons Center for Law Technology, and Entrepreneurship at the University of Colorado,Fellow;
Berkman Center for Internet & Society at Harvard Law School, Fellow

Elaine D. Ziff
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

Connect with us:

© Copyright 2021, All Rights Reserved University of Washington School of Law

4293 Memorial Way Northeast, Seattle, WA 98195