Washington Journal of Environmental Law & Policy


2010 – 2011   Editorial Board

Printable version

(Founding Editorial Board)

Jason DeRosa
Associate Editor-In-Chief for Notes & Comments
Stephanie Erickson
Associate Editor-In-Chief for Articles
Sarah Reyneveld
Chief Managing Editor
Beth Hilliard
Co-Chief Notes & Comments Editor
Neil Diemer
Co-Chief Notes & Comments Editor
Jo Heinan
Chief Articles Editor
Paul Vercruyssen
Class of 2012
Mathew Berry
Aydin Firuz
Patrick Joyce
Claire Newman
Linda Thompson
Rachel Dodson
Aurora Janke
Ian Morrison
Amanda Righi
Chris Wall

Connect with us:

© Copyright 2021, All Rights Reserved University of Washington School of Law

4293 Memorial Way Northeast, Seattle, WA 98195