UW Law Leadership Council Engagement Committee



Gerald Swanson '96
KOM Consulting PLLC

Vice Chair
Rebecca Glasgow '02
State Attorney General's Office

Voting Members

Nathan Barnes '12
CBRE, Seattle

Hon. Bobbe Bridge '76
Center for Children & Youth Justice

David Broom ‘63
Paine Hamblen, Spokane

Darren Carnell '95
King County Prosecutors Office

Kendra Comeau ‘11
Wilson Smith Cochran & Dickerson

Carolyn Dimmick ‘53
U.S. District Court

Jack Ding ‘11
King & Capital, China

Faculty Director
Dwight Drake
Professor of Law
University of Washington School of Law

Daniel Finney ‘88
Witherspoon Kelley, Spokane

Robert Flennaugh ‘96
Law Offices of Robert Flennaugh, PLLC

Leonor Fuller '84
Fuller & Fuller

Arley Harrel '73
Fuller & Fuller

Eugene Lee ’66
King Blakemore Foundation

Elizabeth Leedom ‘84
Shareholder & Company

Paula Littlewood ‘97
Washington State Bar Association

Mindy Longanecker ‘10
King County Prosecutors Office

Suzanne Love ’05

Scott Morris ‘97
Inland Construction, Spokane

Christina Richmond ‘07
Snohomish County Public Defenders Association

Skylee Robinson ‘09
Nellermoe Wrenn, PLLC

Sabina Shapiro ‘02
Foster Pepper PLLC

C. Deep Sengupta '01
DSG Global, San Francisco

David Tang
K&L Gates

James Torgerson '84
Stoel Rives LLP, Anchorage

Michael Wampold ‘96
Peterson Wampold Rosato Luna Knopp

Ron Whitener ‘94
Associate Judge, Tulalip Tribes

Connect with us:

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved University of Washington School of Law

4293 Memorial Way Northeast, Seattle, WA 98195