Washington Journal of Environmental Law & Policy


2016 - 2017   Editorial Board

Steven McKevett
Associate Editors-in-Chief
Gregory Porter
Zoe Wong
Chief Managing Editor
Douglas McManaway
Executive Managing Editor
Sawyer Margett
Chief Articles Editor
Mathias Deeg
Articles Editors
Kira Johal
Gina Topp
Managing Editors
Collin Glantz
Michelle Su
William Trondsen
Natan Tubman
Notes & Comments Editors
Kirstin Gruver
Taylor Halperin
Editorial Staff

Connect with us:

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved University of Washington School of Law

4293 Memorial Way Northeast, Seattle, WA 98195