UW School of Law > About > William H. Gates Hall > Reservation Requests > School of LawEvents Calendar

UW School of Law Events Calendar

  View as Calendar

July Jun   Aug

Wednesday, July 09, 2014


Monday, July 14, 2014


Tuesday, July 15, 2014


Wednesday, July 16, 2014


Thursday, July 17, 2014


Friday, July 18, 2014


Wednesday, July 23, 2014


Friday, July 25, 2014


Saturday, July 26, 2014


Wednesday, July 30, 2014


Accommodation Statement: The University of Washington is committed to providing access, equal opportunity and reasonable accommodation in its services, programs, activities, education and employment for individuals with disabilities. To request disability and accommodations contact the Disability Services Office at least ten (10) days in advance at (206) 543-6450 (voice mail), (206) 543-6452 (TTY), (206) 685-7264 (fax) or e-mail at dso@u.washington.edu.