UW School of Law > About > William H. Gates Hall > Reservation Requests > School of LawEvents Calendar

UW School of Law Events Calendar

  View as Calendar

April Mar   May

Thursday, April 03, 2014


Monday, April 07, 2014


Tuesday, April 08, 2014


Wednesday, April 09, 2014


Thursday, April 10, 2014


Monday, April 14, 2014


Tuesday, April 15, 2014


Wednesday, April 16, 2014


Monday, April 21, 2014


Tuesday, April 22, 2014


Wednesday, April 23, 2014


Thursday, April 24, 2014


Tuesday, April 29, 2014


Accommodation Statement: The University of Washington is committed to providing access, equal opportunity and reasonable accommodation in its services, programs, activities, education and employment for individuals with disabilities. To request disability and accommodations contact the Disability Services Office at least ten (10) days in advance at (206) 543-6450 (voice mail), (206) 543-6452 (TTY), (206) 685-7264 (fax) or e-mail at dso@u.washington.edu.