UW School of Law > About > William H. Gates Hall > Reservation Requests > School of LawEvents Calendar

UW School of Law Events Calendar

  View as Calendar

February Jan   Mar

Monday, February 02, 2015


Tuesday, February 03, 2015


Wednesday, February 04, 2015


Friday, February 06, 2015


Monday, February 09, 2015


Tuesday, February 10, 2015


Wednesday, February 11, 2015


Friday, February 13, 2015


Tuesday, February 17, 2015


Wednesday, February 18, 2015


Friday, February 20, 2015


Monday, February 23, 2015


Tuesday, February 24, 2015


Wednesday, February 25, 2015


Thursday, February 26, 2015


Friday, February 27, 2015


Accommodation Statement: The University of Washington is committed to providing access, equal opportunity and reasonable accommodation in its services, programs, activities, education and employment for individuals with disabilities. To request disability and accommodations contact the Disability Services Office at least ten (10) days in advance at (206) 543-6450 (voice mail), (206) 543-6452 (TTY), (206) 685-7264 (fax) or e-mail at dso@u.washington.edu.