UW School of Law > Alumni > Alumni Association > Board of Directors

Law School Alumni Association Board Of Directors


Executive Committee

Paula Littlewood '97
Washington State Bar Association

Vice President
Gerald Swanson '96
KOM Consulting PLLC

Rebecca Glasgow '02
State Attorney General's Office

Secretary (non-voting)
Stephanie Cox
Assistant Dean of Advancement
University of Washington School of Law

Ex officio
Beverly Sanders
Director of Alumni Relations
University of Washington School of Law

Voting Members

Hon. Bobbe Bridge '76
Center for Children & Youth Justice

Darren Carnell '95
King County Prosecutors Office

Maurice Classen '04
King County Prosecutors Office

Roy Diaz '02
Intellectual Ventures

Dominick Driano '56
Law Offices of Dominick V. Driano, PLLC

Leonor Fuller '84
Fuller & Fuller

Arley Harrel '73
Williams Kastner & Gibbs

Faculty Director
Maureen Howard
Professor of Law
University of Washington School of Law

Hon. Kenneth Kato '75
Retired, Mediation /Arbitration

Lisa Kremer ‘08
Gordon Thomas Honeywell, Tacoma

Eugene Lee ’66
King Blakemore Foundation

Suzanne Love ’05
King County Prosecutor's Office

Christina Richmond ‘07
Department of Justice

Kendra Rosenberg ‘11

Lonnie Rosenwald '94
Intellectual Ventures

C. Deep Sengupta '01
Fed Ex Trade Networks, San Francisco

James Torgerson '84
Stoel Rives LLP, Anchorage

Mallory Sullivan '13
SBA President

Ex officio
Dean Kellye Y. Testy
University of Washington School of Law

Last updated 9/13/2013